Trono degli Imperi {4}

Artefatto

{1}, {T}: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Soldato 1/1 bianca. Metti invece sul campo di battaglia cinque di quelle pedine se controlli degli artefatti chiamati Corona degli Imperi e Scettro degli Imperi.

“Con questo trono, unisci la tua nazione.” —Iscrizione sul trono

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trono degli Imperi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)