卷軸盜賊 {2}{U}

生物~人魚/浪客

每當卷軸盜賊向一位玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。

我知道如何切斷守護,撬開鎖,解讀亞格語言~早在我讀過這卷軸之前!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卷軸盜賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)