卷轴盗贼 {2}{U}

生物~人鱼/浪客

每当卷轴盗贼向一位牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。

我知道如何切断守护,撬开锁,解读亚格语言~早在我读过这卷轴之前!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卷轴盗贼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)