巻物泥棒 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

巻物泥棒がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

私は結界を破り、鍵を開け、アガラ語を解読する術を学んだ――その巻物を読む前にだ!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巻物泥棒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)