Schriftrollendieb {2}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Räuber

Immer wenn der Schriftrollendieb einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, ziehe eine Karte.

Ich habe gelernt, wie man Schutzzauber ausschaltet, Schlösser knackt und die agarische Sprache dekodiert, noch bevor ich überhaupt die Schriftrolle lesen konnte!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schriftrollendieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)