Ladrón del pergamino {2}{U}

Criatura — Bribón tritón

Siempre que el Ladrón del pergamino haga daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

He aprendido cómo desarmar guardas, abrir cerraduras y decodificar el idioma agarano, ¡todo antes de leer el pergamino!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ladrón del pergamino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)