Ladro di Pergamene {2}{U}

Creatura — Farabutto Tritone

Ogniqualvolta il Ladro di Pergamene infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, pesca una carta.

Ho imparato a disattivare bacchette, scassinare serrature e decodificare la lingua Agaran… e tutto ancora prima di leggere la pergamena!

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ladro di Pergamene:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)