Voleur de parchemin {2}{U}

Créature : ondin et gredin

À chaque fois que le Voleur de parchemin inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, piochez une carte.

J'ai appris à désactiver les défenses, à crocheter les serrures et à décoder le langage agarian — avant même de lire le parchemin !

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Voleur de parchemin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2010-08-15)
  • The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves. (2010-08-15)