远古残虐者 {4}{R}{R}{R}

生物~龙

飞行

{R}:远古残虐者对目标由防御牌手操控的生物造成1点伤害。 只能于远古残虐者进行攻击时起动此异能。

当巨龙出击,没人能当旁观者。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 远古残虐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)