遠古殘虐者 {4}{R}{R}{R}

生物~龍

飛行

{R}:遠古殘虐者對目標由防禦玩家操控的生物造成1點傷害。 只能於遠古殘虐者進行攻擊時起動此異能。

當巨龍出擊,沒人能當旁觀者。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遠古殘虐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)