Uralter Höllendrache {4}{R}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

{R}: Der Shivan-Höllendrache fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die der verteidigende Spieler kontrolliert, 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls der Uralte Höllendrache angreift.

Wenn ein Drache angreift, gibt es keine Schaulustigen.

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Uralter Höllendrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)