古えのヘルカイト {4}{R}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

{R}:防御プレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。古えのヘルカイトはそれに1点のダメージを与える。 この能力は、古えのヘルカイトが攻撃している場合にのみ起動できる。

ドラゴンが襲いかかる時、誰も傍観者ではいられない。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古えのヘルカイト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)