Nibbio Infernale Anziano {4}{R}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

{R}: Il Nibbio Infernale Anziano infligge 1 danno a una creatura bersaglio controllata dal giocatore in difesa. Attiva questa abilità solo se il Nibbio Infernale Anziano sta attaccando.

Quando un drago attacca, non ci sono spettatori.

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nibbio Infernale Anziano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)