Древний Змей {4}{R}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

{R}: Древний Змей наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу под контролем защищающегося игрока. Активируйте эту способность, только если Древний Змей атакует.

При нападении дракона не бывает безучастных наблюдателей.

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Древний Змей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Ancient Hellkite is declared as an attacker, or is put onto the battlefield attacking, its second ability may be activated. Unless Ancient Hellkite leaves combat, it continues to be attacking (so its ability may still be activated) through the end of combat step. (2010-08-15)