壳坞岛

掩蔽 (此地须横置进场。 当它进场时,检视你牌库顶的四张牌,将其中一张牌面朝下地移出对战,然后将其余的牌置于你牌库底。)

{T}:加{U}到你的法术力池中。

{U}{T}:如果某牌库有二十张牌或更少,则你可以使用所移出游戏的牌,且不须支付其法术力费用。

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壳坞岛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter which library has twenty or fewer cards in it, and you don’t have to specify a library. (2007-10-01)