殻船着の島

土地

秘匿 (この土地はタップ状態で場に出る。 そうしたとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から4枚のカードを見て、そのうち1枚を裏向きでゲームから取り除き、その後残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}を加える。

{U}, {T}:いずれかのライブラリーのカードが20枚以下である場合、あなたはその取り除かれたカードをマナ・コストを支払わずにプレイしてもよい。

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殻船着の島:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter which library has twenty or fewer cards in it, and you don’t have to specify a library. (2007-10-01)