翻突怪 {6}{R}

生物~元素

践踏

当翻突怪进场时,消灭目标地。

呼魂{4}{R} (你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来使用它。 若你如此作,它进场时便被牺牲。)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翻突怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)