Землерой {6}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

Пробивной удар

Когда Землерой входит в игру, уничтожьте целевую землю.

Вызывание {4}{R} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Вызывания. Если вы это делаете, то оно приносится в жертву, когда входит в игру.)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Землерой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)