Ravineur {6}{R}

Créature : élémental

Piétinement

Quand le Ravineur arrive en jeu, détruisez le terrain ciblé.

Évocation {4}{R} (Vous pouvez jouer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive en jeu.)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ravineur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)