断層削り {6}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル

断層削りが場に出たとき、土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

想起 {4}{R} (あなたはこの呪文を、その想起コストを支払ってプレイしてもよい。 そうした場合、場に出たときにそれを生け贄に捧げる。)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 断層削り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)