Triturador de fallas {6}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla.

Cuando el Triturador de fallas entre en juego, destruye la tierra objetivo.

Evocar {4}{R}. (Puedes jugar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre en juego.)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triturador de fallas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)