Faltenaufwerfer {6}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn der Faltenaufwerfer ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre ein Land deiner Wahl.

Herbeirufen {4}{R} (Du kannst diesen Zauber für seine Herbeirufungskosten spielen. Falls du das tust, wird die Kreatur geopfert, wenn sie ins Spiel kommt.)

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faltenaufwerfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)