军备部队 {2}{W}{B}{G}

生物~人类/士兵

当军备部队进战场时,将两个+1/+1指示物分配给一个或两个目标由你操控的生物。

阿布赞将武器店铺也纳入阵中,避免补给线拉得过长的烦恼。

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 军备部队:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself. (2014-09-20)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would’ve gone on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the remaining legal target. (2014-09-20)