Tropas de Armamento {2}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Quando Tropas de Armamento entrar no campo de batalha, distribua dois marcadores +1/+1 entre uma ou duas criaturas alvo que você controla.

Os Abzan evitam grandes linhas de suprimento incorporando estoques de armas em suas formações de batalha.

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tropas de Armamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself. (2014-09-20)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would’ve gone on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the remaining legal target. (2014-09-20)