중무장 부대 {2}{W}{B}{G}

생물 — 인간 병사

중무장 부대가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개 또는 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 배분한다.

아브잔은 전투 대형에 무기 저장고를 포함시켜서 보급로가 길어지는 것을 방지한다.

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 중무장 부대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself. (2014-09-20)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would’ve gone on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the remaining legal target. (2014-09-20)