Cuerpo de infantería {2}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Cuando el Cuerpo de infantería entre al campo de batalla, distribuye dos contadores +1/+1 entre una o dos criaturas objetivo que controlas.

Los Abzan evitan las largas líneas de suministros incorporando armerías en sus formaciones de batalla.

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cuerpo de infantería:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself. (2014-09-20)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would’ve gone on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the remaining legal target. (2014-09-20)