Вооруженный Корпус {2}{W}{B}{G}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Когда Вооруженный Корпус выходит на поле битвы, распределите два жетона +1/+1 между одним или двумя целевыми существами под вашим контролем.

Абзаны не растягивают линии снабжения, устраивая склады оружия непосредственно в боевых подразделениях.

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вооруженный Корпус:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself. (2014-09-20)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would’ve gone on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the remaining legal target. (2014-09-20)