Молниеносный Удар {3}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо под вашим контролем получает +1/+0 до конца хода. Оно дерется с целевым существом не под вашим контролем.

Шинтан чувствовал злобу в противнике, но не бил, пока мышцы орка не напряглись, готовясь нанести удар.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Молниеносный Удар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Swift Kick unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If just the creature you control is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+0 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+0 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)