Patada repentina {3}{R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno. Esa criatura lucha contra la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

Shintan presintió la malicia en su oponente, pero no atacó hasta que los músculos del orco se tensaron para prepararse a lanzar el primer puñetazo.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patada repentina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Swift Kick unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If just the creature you control is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+0 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+0 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)