Calcio Repentino {3}{R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno. Lotta con una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

Shintan percepì l'odio nel suo avversario, ma non colpì finché i muscoli dell'orco non si tesero per preparare il primo pugno.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Calcio Repentino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Swift Kick unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If just the creature you control is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+0 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+0 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)