素早い蹴り {3}{R}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、その前者は+1/+0の修整を受ける。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。

シンタンは対戦相手のオークから発する邪気に気付いていたが、相手が先制のパンチを放つべくその筋肉が張り詰めるまで攻撃をするのは控えた。

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 素早い蹴り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Swift Kick unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If just the creature you control is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+0 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+0 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)