Chute Veloz {3}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo que você controla recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno. Ela luta com a criatura alvo que você não controla.

Shintan sentiu a malevolência de seu oponente, mas não golpeou até os músculos do orc se retesarem para o primeiro soco.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chute Veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Swift Kick unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If just the creature you control is an illegal target when Swift Kick tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+0 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+0 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)