地形の精霊 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

「人々は常に土地を踏みにじっているのに、反対にそれが人々を踏み潰すために動き出すと動揺を隠せないようですね。」 ――ニッサ・レヴェイン

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地形の精霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)