대지의 정령 {1}{G}

생물 — 정령

“늘 밟고 다니던 대지가 당신을 밟으려고 움직이는 모습을 본다면 그야말로 경악할 것이다.” —니사 레베인

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대지의 정령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)