Elemental Terrenho {1}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

“Vocês caminham sobre a terra todo o tempo, mas se surpreendem quando é ela quem caminha sobre vocês.” — Nissa Revane

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental Terrenho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)