Elemental terrenal {1}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

“Aunque llevas toda tu vida pisando la tierra, parece que te horrorizas cuando ella se mueve para pisarte a ti”. —Nissa Revane

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental terrenal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)