Geländeelementar {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

„Du trittst das Land tagtäglich mit Füßen und doch scheinst du bestürzt, wenn es zurücktritt.“ —Nissa Revane

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geländeelementar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)