地势元素 {1}{G}

生物~元素

「你一向把大地踩在脚下,现在轮到你被踩在脚下,你倒大惊小怪起来了。」 ~妮莎瑞文

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地势元素:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. The correct artist is Magali Villeneuve. (2016-09-20)