Mensageiro de Bomat {1}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Ímpeto

Toda vez que Mensageiro de Bomat atacar, exile o card do topo de seu grimório com a face voltada para baixo. (Você não pode olhá-lo.)

{R}, Descarte sua mão, sacrifique Mensageiro de Bomat: Coloque todos os cards exilados com Mensageiro de Bomat nas mãos de seus donos.

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mensageiro de Bomat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)