보맷 배달기계 {1}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

신속

보맷 배달기계가 공격할 때마다, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 뒷면 상태로 추방한다. (당신은 그 카드를 볼 수 없다.)

{R}, 당신의 손을 버린다, 보맷 배달기계를 희생한다: 보맷 배달기계로 추방된 모든 카드를 소유자의 손으로 가져온다.

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보맷 배달기계:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)