Corriere di Bomat {1}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta il Corriere di Bomat attacca, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio a faccia in giù. (Non puoi guardarla.)

{R}, Scarta la tua mano, Sacrifica il Corriere di Bomat: Fai tornare in mano ai rispettivi proprietari tutte le carte esiliate dal Corriere di Bomat.

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corriere di Bomat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)