Messager de Bomat {1}

Créature-artefact : construction

Célérité

À chaque fois que le Messager de Bomat attaque, exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque, face cachée. (Vous ne pouvez pas la regarder.)

{R}, défaussez-vous de votre main, sacrifiez le Messager de Bomat : Mettez toutes les cartes exilées par le Messager de Bomat dans les mains de leurs propriétaires.

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messager de Bomat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)