Mensajero de Bomat {1}
Criatura artefacto — Constructo
Prisa.
Siempre que el Mensajero de Bomat ataque, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca boca abajo. (No puedes mirarla.)
{R}, descartar tu mano, sacrificar el Mensajero de Bomat: Pon todas las cartas exiliadas con el Mensajero de Bomat en las manos de sus propietarios.
1/1
Illustrated by Craig J Spearing
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Mensajero de Bomat:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
- If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
- You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)