ボーマットの急使 {1}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

速攻

ボーマットの急使が攻撃するたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを裏向きに追放する。(あなたはそれを見ることができない。)

{R}, あなたの手札を捨てる, ボーマットの急使を生け贄に捧げる:ボーマットの急使により追放されたすべてのカードをオーナーの手札に加える。

1/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボーマットの急使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier. (2016-09-20)
  • If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards. (2016-09-20)