可靠手藝 {1}{G}

結界

每當一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,則在該生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

{5}{G},犧牲可靠手藝:在每個由你操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 可靠手藝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)