丈夫な手工品 {1}{G}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、そのクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{5}{G}, 丈夫な手工品を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 丈夫な手工品:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)