튼튼한 수제품 {1}{G}

부여마법

생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 {1}을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{5}{G}, 튼튼한 수제품을 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 튼튼한 수제품:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)