Artesanía imperecedera {1}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esa criatura.

{5}{G}, sacrificar la Artesanía imperecedera: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artesanía imperecedera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)