Artigianato Durevole {1}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi pagare {1}. Se lo fai, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.

{5}{G}, Sacrifica l'Artigianato Durevole: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artigianato Durevole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)