Artesanato Durável {1}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode pagar {1}. Se fizer isso, coloque um marcador +1/+1 naquela criatura.

{5}{G}, Sacrifique Artesanato Durável: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada criatura que você controla.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artesanato Durável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature. (2016-09-20)